Southsea Fixed Gear Fight Club


Hills to pay the bills… by simpli83
April 22, 2009, 10:26 am
Filed under: Blogroll

Triathlon master ‘Diver Steve’ has been putting me through my paces the last few weeks, mapped out a death route and got it smashed in just over 2 hours. 75km and 2 pretty full on hill climbs, job done. Good bit of training for the 100km Isle of Wight challenge with Mr Savage next week.

picture-171

picture-34

picture-35

Rory
SFGFC

6 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Yeah, I might need to up my game though. Only doing 30km a day at the mo. 2 weeks…

Comment by Tristan

I’ll keep a look out for you…no doubt you’ll pass me at some point as my training’s consisted of a few flat 1 milers for a coffee.

Comment by Colin

I’m game for an evening re-run. Not sure about the 2 hr sprint round though!

Comment by Rich

Get involved with the Isle Of Wight ride Rich. You can watch me slowly die over 64 miles.

Comment by tristan

I fear for Tristan…

Comment by Paul

I fear for Tristan too…

Comment by Tristan




Leave a Reply

